Gwen has babbled "mama" since she was 6/7 months old with consistency, however she has never directed it at me. Well the past couple days she kept running up to me saying "Mama" and then handing me something, or if I wasn't looking she'd yell "Mama" until I looked (think Stewie from Family Guy, LOL). Any who, today is the 3rd day in a row she has consistently said "Mama" or "Mom" and had it directed at me, or while looking for me.
Well, this is ONE HAPPY MAMA!!!
No comments:
Post a Comment